Louisville, KY


About the Event:

Red Bull Global Rallycross returns to Louisville for its 2018 season opener after a thrilling debut event in 2017. Steve Arpin did everything he could to get past Sebastian Eriksson in the final corner, but the Swede got to the checkered flag .071 seconds before the Canadian for the win.

Past Winners:

The Track:

More information coming soon...