< Back

Red Bull GRC Louisville Supercar Entry List Released

May 18, 2017

Red Bull Global Rallycross returns to action this weekend at the Kentucky Exposition Center for the inaugural edition of Red Bull GRC Louisville. With its season opener in Memphis already in the books, this year’s frontrunners have begun to show their hand, but a deep driver field suggests that anything can happen.


Two-time defending series champion Scott Speed and teammate Tanner Foust lead the way in the Supercar class for Volkswagen Andretti Rallycross, but they’re not the only drivers with winning experience on a ground-up build; Subaru Rally Team USA’s Patrik Sandell bested both drivers last spring in Texas with a clutch first-lap move. Meanwhile, the Supercar rookie trio of Mitchell deJong, Oliver Eriksson, and Cabot Bigham finished fourth, fifth, and sixth in Memphis, showing that all three are immediate podium contenders.

The full entry list for the Supercar class at Red Bull GRC Louisville is as follows:


No. /

Driver Name /

Hometown /

Team /

00 Steve Arpin Fort Frances, ON Loenbro Motorsports
2 Cabot Bigham Mill Valley, CA Bryan Herta Rallysport
14 Austin Dyne Los Angeles, CA Rahal Letterman Lanigan Racing
16 Oliver Eriksson Nynashamn, SWE Honda Red Bull Olsbergs MSE
18 Patrik Sandell Ostersund, SWE Subaru Rally Team USA
24 Mitchell deJong Temecula, CA Honda Red Bull Olsbergs MSE
34 Tanner Foust Dana Point, CA Volkswagen Andretti Rallycross
41 Scott Speed Mt. Holly, NC Volkswagen Andretti Rallycross
55 Chris Atkinson Bega, AUS Subaru Rally Team USA
93 Sebastian Eriksson Hagfors, SWE Honda Red Bull Olsbergs MSE


Red Bull Global Rallycross Louisville

Event Info: Click here // Tickets: Click here // Volunteers: Click here
Download the App: App Store // Google Play
Play Fantasy Challenge: Click here
Supercar Finals: May 21, 1PM ET, NBC // Lites Finals: May 24, 5PM ET, NBCSN

Categories: Breaking News | Supercars